

## MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING

This memorandum of understanding (MOU) aims to bridge academic collaboration between 27 faculties from 20 universities as listed below. And, their authorized representatives are assembled together for the MOU signing ceremony at Imperial Mae Ping Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai, Thailand on July 25, 2018.

- 1. Faculty of Humanities Kasetsart University
- 2. Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University
- 3. Faculty of Liberal Arts and Science, Kasetsart University, Kamphaeng Saen Campus
- 4. Faculty of Management Sciences Kasetsart University Sriracha Campus
- 5. Faculty of Humanities, Chiang Mai University
- 6. Faculty of Humanities Naresuan University
- 7. Faculty of Social Sciences Naresuan University
- 8. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Chandrakasem Rajabhat University
- 9. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Rajabhat Maha Sarakham University
- 10. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University
- 11. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Songkhla Rajabhat University
- 12. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Uttaradit Rajabhat University
- 13. Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University
- 14. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Prince of SongklaUniversity Pattani Campus
- 15. Faculty of Liberal Arts, Thamasart University
- 16. Faculty of Humanities, Khonkaen University
- 17. Faculty of Arts, Chulalongkorn University
- 18. Faculty of Liberal Arts, Ubon Ratchathani University
- 19. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Phetchabun Rajabhat University
- 20. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Lampang Rajabhat University
- 21. School of Political and Social Science, University of Phayao
- 22. Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Thepsatri Rajabhat University
- 23. School of Liberal Arts, Mae Fah Luang University
- 24. School of Liberal Arts, University of Phayao

- 25. Faculty of Liberal Arts, Mahidol University
- 26. School of Tourism, Chiang Rai Rajabhat University
- 27. Faculty of Humanities, Chiang Rai Rajabhat University

This MOU shall enter into force upon its signature and shall be in effect for 1 (one) year.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the authorized representatives of 27 parties hereunder put their signatures to validate this MOU

Signature (Assist. Prof. Kowit Pimpuang) Vice Dean, Faculty of Humanities Kasetsart University	Signature
Signature	Signature
Signature	Signature Signature Signature Signature (Assist. Prof. Chommanad Intajamornrak) Vice Dean, Faculty of Humanities Naresuan University
Signature(Assist. Prof. Dr. Udomporn Teeraviriyakul) Vice Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Naresuan University	Signature
Signature	Signature
Signature (Lect. Dr. Pisak Kalayanamitra)  Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences  Valaya Alongkorn Rajabbat University	Signature

Signature	Signature Clary (Assoc. Dr. Dumrong Adunyarittigun) Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts Thamasart University
Signature	Signature
Signature	Signature Chaffly Chaichakan) (Lect. Dr. Chatthip Chaichakan) Vice Dean, School of Political and Social Science University of Phayao
Signature (Lect. Pixitthikun Kaew-ngam) Vice Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Phetchabun Rajabhat University	Signature
Signature	Signature
Signature	Signature
Signature  (Assist. Prof. Orawan Boonpat)  Dean, School of Tourism  Chiang Rai Rajabhat University	Signature
Signature	